MusNews

  • Beatport News

New Umek & Beltek album! Out of Play.

Pretty good vibes. Especially the Out of Play track:

* though the sample at 2.45 reminds me of some other track I can’t think of right now…

Firewalk

The sample used at 1.18 gently reminds of Adrian Lux’s Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B Remode):

On Rotation wk 46

Bostro Pesopeo & Pional – Yes

Must Hear wk 46

Felguk – Blow Out (Lazy Rich’s Impossible Remix)

Mute Box – Chain My Brain

Ben Coda & Ad Brown – Timeless (Dinka Mystic Piano Remix)

  • New stuff from mou5ey:

Deadmau5 – Aural Psynapse

Whuddya think? I personally think the trancy sample is too commercial. Though the rest is nice.

The Remixes

Marco Demark – Tiny Dancer (Deadmau5 Remix)

Jorensen & BSD – I Don’t Care (Deadmau5 Remix)

Carbon Community & Burufunk – Community Funk (Deadmau5 Remix)

  • Last week I watched Crazy Stupid Love and besides Steve Carell whom we all loved & hated at the same time in The Office I immediately knew that I know the producer of the song in the bar. That’s how I stumbled upon this page:

Source: what-song.com

You can find out exactly when a particular song is played so you don’t have to go through the whole OST to find the song you’re looking for. This time I was looking for this:

Late Night Alumni – You Can Be the One

So naturally I found this:

Sweet, ain’t it?

Komentiraj