Things I’m indulging this past few days

Following the discovery I probably have irritable bowel syndrome I started to look after what I’m consuming more carefully.
I need to lay of the sugar, that’s for sure. And quit most of the processed foods…
 Homegrown tomatoes with some sort of a cream cheese (I know, not a good start with the lactose and the fat :S )
 Grapefruit juice with water 1:1
Green salad with cucumber & balsamic vinegar
Fake coffee (caffeine-free roasted grain beverage with milk and a spoon of honey)

Leave a Reply

